Tax Planning https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/ en 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/4-financial-mistakes-avoid-spring <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Tue, 04/02/2024 - 08:10</span> Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:10:33 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1162 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com Retirement nearing? Do these 5 things first. https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/retirement-nearing-do-these-5-things-first <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement nearing? Do these 5 things first. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Tue, 03/19/2024 - 08:12</span> Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:12:24 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1161 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/irs-changes-inheritance-rules-protecting-your-legacy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/11/2023 - 08:09</span> Mon, 11 Sep 2023 15:09:06 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1143 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com Making the Most of Your Tax Return https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/making-most-your-tax-return <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Making the Most of Your Tax Return </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/07/2023 - 08:12</span> Mon, 07 Aug 2023 15:12:35 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1137 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/5-amazing-places-retire-outside-us <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/17/2023 - 08:17</span> Mon, 17 Jul 2023 15:17:14 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1134 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com IRS Woes: Don't Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/irs-woes-dont-let-taxes-derail-your-retirement-plans <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Woes: Don&#039;t Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/08/2023 - 08:08</span> Mon, 08 May 2023 15:08:45 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1123 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/03/2023 - 08:18</span> Mon, 03 Apr 2023 15:18:35 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1118 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/organization-tips-help-take-time-taxes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/20/2023 - 07:08</span> Mon, 20 Feb 2023 15:08:10 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1111 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities https://www.bentleyadvisor.com/blog/5-year-end-tax-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/106" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Carlo Bentley</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/13/2023 - 07:13</span> Mon, 13 Feb 2023 15:13:29 +0000 Carlo Bentley 1110 at https://www.bentleyadvisor.com